Rainy feelingssteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

img_1_1668762324054.jpg

It was pouring like mad. Everything - wet:
the trees, the cobblestones, the city...
Outside, everything alive ran under a roof.
And only they stood in the rain.
Carried away. Carried away. Restless.
Two hot rays in the wet orb.
In all probability homeless,
but sheltered in their love.
A black old man spread his umbrella,
I passed them, I looked at them with blood.
And I sighed secretly: "Ah, until yesterday
I was also rained like this..."
Having been dry upstairs in my room,
I shot them through the rain windows:
two wet birds were chasing the tram,
homeless, but having infinity...
And from my pupils are raining.

img_2_1668762335453.jpg

From the broken veins of the sky flows restless and cold, looks at me, looks at me, with cool tongues licks my face . He now curls up in a puddle at his feet, trembling like a kitten from water, now a white electric star looks around him like a flower. I listen and hear how above me , with drops as black as cherry juice , he hits the cement block and something speaks to him with a ringing sound. In this night I am alone in the darkness, but nothing brings loneliness, because it is an art in the rain to be able to talk to the water .

img_3_1668762344567.jpg

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Winter came early, as if the feelings of longing and nostalgia in my heart sent him their vibrations, so he received them at that moment, so he shared with me a drizzle of rain and its coolness that still smelled of summer. I miss my tears, which always reminded me of the nights when the moon was my companion. We stayed up and talked together until dawn, and then we went to sleep, waiting for a new day to come, so we would start the ball again, sharing the cold of winter and the drops of rain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68