PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY - People & StreetssteemCreated with Sketch.

749911.jpg

I painted in the sky all night with my eyes, I drew you all night! I was not afraid of your beauty, I filled its entire area. But there was no heart for me to beat… I took mine out and gave it to you. There was no soul love to drink, I deleted mine from myself. I put two stars for your eyes, the brightest in the sky for a smile - I pulled the moon to shine and the portrait was almost finished. For hair, I set the road Milky shoulders to gently cover, for speed I stole the wind far away and here - you are already beautiful! How can I feel you without a heart on this fateful evening? No matter how much I stretch out two hands, I can't even touch you...

743845.jpg

Good people always succeed because they carry white light. Smiling, they pass through difficulties, bearing the heavy cross without fault. Good people are often lonely, they have chosen their own destiny, but if they can help others, they selflessly give them a hand. The good ones know that the world for them is a school with endless exams. Having passed the conditional lessons, the main one - love... is their paradise. Giving love and longing for it is a mission. Overcame passion. If they achieve it, they will live forever. Not elsewhere. In human hearts.

757697.jpg

866085.jpg

891115.jpg

97813.jpg

30278.jpg

940156.jpg

949226.jpg

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgDvKnTjzZTztYCs7WrYbqPMseGPmcg21XZCno8UV286MDKE6oE5cSvCqZ2XAktSrWSPDjnj8crA.jpeg
my beautiful photography your photography is very interesting

 last year 

Great photos!

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66844.99
ETH 3499.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69