PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY/ART - Tattoo peoplesteemCreated with Sketch.

33871.jpg

I sit among the people, in the tram Or stare into the dark windows. I live with you, without you, beloved. (Yes, the words are old-fashioned!) And I ask myself, no - I wait, For the time to end without you And to find and know you again. I'm waiting for you to hug me again, to hold me to your chest again, I'm waiting for you to say kind words again and stroke my hair. I'm waiting for you to come home again And call me by name again. I once lived in Heaven, Now I'm just a hollow name. But I'm waiting and I don't despair - I'm waiting to call you "beloved" again!

36209.jpg

Lonely world, lonely people. Mobs of units are walking. Supposedly we are in society, but alone, Rootless, without love, critics! We are not satisfied with anyone, Not even with ourselves, are we? Here we are alone, desolate, Souls lost in the world. Supposedly we want and look for our own people, Supposedly we are looking for the real thing in love, But we are more afraid of the open space And lest we fall into loneliness. We choose false relationships, feelings - We ourselves believe in the idea of love. But we're just lost souls in a universe, Are these lessons, fate?

40984.jpg

Let's face it, it's hard to love, When love remains unanswered. I will insist a month, two, a year, How long can I last? Without love I cannot love, My heart burns in loneliness. It wants sharing, little bird, How can I explain the insensitivity to it? Yes, it's hard to love, When all you meet is emptiness. You can't keep ringing a well-locked door. You can't hold dialogues, Even let tenderness flow. For love, you need to be listened to and answered from the heart.

38276.jpg

Your eyes shine, attract, I can lose myself in them. They give me rays as a gift, And I understand them without words. They are like warm palms, They attract me like a magnet. As I gaze into your eyes, There are no secrets between us.

45378.jpg

43214.jpg

contest link https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-portrait-photography-and-art-contest-week-130-14steem-in-prizes-submissions-post
organised by @axeman

Sort:  

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

These are amazing photographs. Their happiness is so contagious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76