PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY/ART - People on the streetsteemCreated with Sketch.

605223.jpg

My dreams are like a bird spread wings for flight. But each waits, perched on a wire to see the real spring. Because spring is a force, which dreams need may they with wings of silk to reach the stars somewhere! And them, my beautiful dreams longing always ready and impatient each time, to meet their loves. Because love is a song which only birds can do and their way there is not easy, in flight they can sing. My dreams are a path and a joy to see everything under the stars To meet kindness and goodness with love and light in the souls!

694545.jpg

I'm not perfect, nor flawless... but I am a man of flesh and blood. I love the heart and forgive easily but i hate lying it hurts my soul. I'm easy to lead but hard to argue with I love very much but I also hate. I know I'm impossible...but I'm bored to wipe the tears, to soothe my heart. I'm not perfect, I know a difficult person but I want love to bloom in harm's way. I'm not sinless...but I'm human!? And I'll tell you again - I hate lies.

89950.jpg

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @bambuka

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

These are some really good photos @ceramixer.

Thanks 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46