PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST - Man With The TaquesteemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_1656.JPG

Paint, artists, the face. For me, the female portrait is in the voice. I adore forms, but sounds are the true spirit of all flesh. Oh, speak! I'll let go of your hands. And even the lamp will go out. I want to feel your love not in facial expressions, but in your voice. To be able, on its thin curves, to draw your profile, dear - with those hesitations and folds, with what I have hidden from you as well. Eyes their eyes play. The heart deceives with empty celebrations. The voice dies just before the end to stay alive after that. You talk! And please don't ask why all the lovers are silent here. I'm tired of believing my eyes. I want the voice to lie to me today.

IMG_1653.JPG

When I become a ray of light, I will return from my colorful dreams - I will become a thin surface where other rays will slip away... When I have turned to stardust, for the Black Sea I will mourn - the green waves will they remember my laughter, and the seagulls above them will be others... When it becomes an echo from a guitar, distant singing chords will sound as the waltz of the tune old from Time collects the memory of love…

IMG_1652.JPG

The world is a place to live. Even the crooked smile of the painted clown makes him cheerful... And man is only a form of movement - from the Point of Wonder to the Point of Wisdom. He crosses aerial roads, but he is still not satisfied, he chases the wind, he does not stop, he gets closer to himself... And in an instant you freeze in surprise - you look in amazement at the image in the mirror crystal clear - you barely recognize the girl who was running away from mistakes. You talk aloud to yourself - where did fate send me? What is the secret of life? The world is a place to live. Man - a form of movement...

IMG_1651.JPG

My wings are on my back, invisible. I feel - their feathers tickle me... They will spread out someday. Envy! Leaving the world, I have no regrets for the fact that I am surrounded by wealth, that I do not have expensive things and jewelry... I have my three children and they give me happiness. The rest is delusion… My wings stuttered in battle - I folded them when I attacked with the unprotected heart. But I never regretted not swimming with the sharks. In the wind I am an eternal fiancee. In a dream I fly, in reality I write poems. In my next life I will be a bird of those who soar the highest…

IMG_1654.JPG

IMG_1657.JPG

Contest link 🔗 https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-portrait-photography-and-art-contest-week-133-14steem-in-prizes-submissions-post
Organised by @axeman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13