Photo contest: post processing #23 Long Exposure / Control roomsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

_IGP6209.JPG

Hello, everyone! It is my pleasure to join the new competition organized by @bambuka. I decided to join in by showing you part of my workplace. I used the moment when the studio and control room were not in use and dark to take a few shots of the long exposure subject.
In the title photo I captured a sound mixer that has multiple colored buttons sliders and a display.

_IGP6189.JPG

Тhis is a studio where we film some of the shows. in almost complete darkness I walked in front of the camera holding my phone for a few seconds.

_IGP6189s.jpg

_IGP6190.JPG
Тhis photo shows our control room where the screens and some of the equipment we use - remote control of camera shutters, video and audio console, intercom and computers.

_IGP6192.JPG

_IGP6189ds.jpg

_IGP6195.JPG

_IGP6189ds3.jpg

_IGP6196.JPG

I made several variations on the theme.
In general, there is not much to say about my workplace, so if anyone has questions, they can write below in the comments. I hope you liked my work and that I successfully coped with the assignment.

_IGP6197.JPG

_IGP6199.JPG

_IGP6208.JPG

_IGP6212.JPG

_IGP6214.JPG

_IGP6215.JPG

_IGP6217.JPG

contest organised by @bambuka
contest link: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@bambuka/photo-contest-post-processing-23-additions

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

I like your workplace, very impressive. I can imagine how many creative possibilities it holds in itself.

Of course you coped with this task)) one look at the photos is enough for this)

If you stayed still for a second in front of the camera, we could see the "phantom of the opera")))🤣😂 😅

Now we have "a party hotel", look in, welcome))

 11 months ago 

🖐 😊 👌

what is the idea and purpose of this profile?

 11 months ago 

the main task of the profile is to collect in one place all the posts related to our party. This is for a start, and then we'll see if goals and objectives will still appear.

This one I like most:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71