March rayssteemCreated with Sketch.

sof1.jpg

I walk well trodden paths under a colored sky and on dusty crowded streets I get lost in an endless crowd. I touch the rays with my hands in the beautiful sun above me and I climb them with my dreams for a sunny day of mine. I smile and close my eyes head raised to heaven radiant, all the rays touch me warmly. I'm moving on. To where? Unknown again. And when the twilight unbidden stretches, I will reach the stars in silence and sitting on the moon I will cry - to dry the tears forever. They are rain and dew on the leaves with my image are on my face. They are the pain hidden in the soul and they descend all the way from my heart. A ray of sunshine sneaks in again and danced rhythmically beside me. I will spread my arms wide - to be warm every day of mine.

sof4.jpg

sof2.jpg

Sunlight weave in gray grids my dreams. Breathing life into them- they run my longings in your eyes you are silence in your sighs meek the air trembles. There is light in me they tear gray webs sunlight...

sof3.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

light is our everything )

свет наше всё )

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84