HIGHWAY Contest - Journey into the unknownsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

1688468545395-01.jpeg

I must have gone off the deep end. I must be rolling the wrong dice, that I somehow lose my way with ports and lighthouses lost. Hardly anyone will ever remember that I still have words unsaid but that dream is long gone and the words freeze with anticipation. I see no way to another dimension. This is how it has been in my practice so far. I always travel terribly late to their fictional galaxies. I collect light from night beaches and the shadows of tardy clouds, but in tales of princes and pages there is no place for loners for a long time. And still I step into the deep, and will apparently never arrive. I have deliberately lost my way in its endless ways to nowhere.

1688467842314-01.jpeg

Life offers us endless paths, we often have to choose our own path , we try to act wisely and in the right direction to go. But we often make the wrong choice , we fall into a quagmire and our soul cries, we reach out and seek help a ray of light from the darkness to lead us out. And we suffer, and we think, and we torment ourselves, we swallow the bitter tears we look to the ways of life, and we make the next choice. We try to remember our old mistakes let's not forget the lesson from them, but again we are wrong - of course, naturally, that is, because we're just humans, not robots. I am not sinless nor a saint, and I make my own mistakes every day, although I still think I choose a new highway, not a dirt road. To err is human, and it's not so scary, if after every mistake your own, we try to change ourselves and as they say, after a mistake it is important to stand up. Accumulated experience to turn your back on the wrong path, to gather in one mind and your heart, and the right path to choose. Yes, I have made mistakes, and I'm sure I'll do it again. Only now I pray on a path so terrible that I should not take it. This is the way that leads to the realm of the dead, and this time fate i pray with large stones from me to fence. And may my soul never remain empty without the true feelings and dreams, because you know for me there is none more terrible than that for a person. To stop feeling, the indifference scary with a hand of metal to seize my soul, to be dead in a living body - what's scarier than that? Life offers us endless paths. We often have to choose our own path. I hope fate helps me the most correct ways to choose.

1688467886567-01.jpeg

1688486466882-01.jpeg

1688486528936-01.jpeg

1688486601859-01.jpeg

1688486646496-01.jpeg

It is my pleasure to invite @kozanozdra @benoitblanc @stef1 @eii @notannov @alexey1976

Contest link 🔗 https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@lllll1ll/announcement-of-the-competition-highway-4-5-steem-in-prizes
Organised by @lllll1ll
@highway111

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for participating! If you can add two more photos, then your post will fully comply with the rules of the contest. Item No. 3.

I'll be happy to add. I have not read this requirement carefully :)

 last year 

That's good. For some reason, many are inattentive to different rules, although they are all almost the same :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54