Daily bloomingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year (edited)

95834982.jpg

I keep repeating that life not only reality that it's not just a fairy tale that it's a daily blooming like some miracle without prejudice. And I enjoy it endlessly of this innocent warmth of this light received as a gift in the very first breath... Between your body and your heart, between earth and sky between surface and interior, between the material and the spiritual... somewhere in there is full of meaning - my will to dream every cross with love to turn into love.

95844776.jpg

Every morning I wake up to my day - a little sleepy, a little angry that my soul doesn't want to wander for a moment in its sleep ... But by noon I seriously tighten up, as if everything depends on me, and I'm the one - the impossible one that ticks forward this day... But in the afternoon I'm already in shape, no mistake, I almost woke up, overfilled the norm! How did I do it?... Even I was surprised... God, it's evening... Right at the end. Well, I'm already somehow happy that this day also passed forever, and I survived. And I'm alive. At night I already become an element, conquer even worlds, and I am me, and I am all magic, and I fly, and I am your sky...

95839564.jpg

95847347.jpg

95858493.jpg

95854673.jpg

5864694.jpg

95851777.jpg

95837025.jpg

95841882.jpg

5873598.jpg

595876505.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Great photos 🖐 😊 👍

Seriously these are awesome! the natural feel of the photos are remarkable!

 last year 

The author knows how to catch a good moment and has his own style of photo processing. It's interesting to watch and learn from him :)

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Hola @ceramixer puedo apreciar en las fotografías el dinamismo de la ciudad, en medio de lo cotidiano.

La participación en el Concurso debe realizarse en la Comunidad Recreative Steem.

Sigue las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

@steemesp@steemeng@steem.ind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71