CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY - Sofia TodaysteemCreated with Sketch.

03264.jpg

He didn't get on the tram on a beautiful day from heaven i met a woman - insanely beautiful that makes you drunk she was sitting alone. I sat next to her ready to sing I ventured into rhetoric - which god made you magical delight you, all magic of passion? And she smiled and everything fell silent warmed me with warm eyes - so there is no sun she shines for two and it emitted wonderful rays! So between words flew between us Cupid with Sparkling Wings - caress us gently and hid diligently love in our two hands I kissed with a glance, I swam in her hair I shivered and swayed in them - I instantly fell in love in eyes emeralds, in lips calling for sin. Last stop, she got up and went down the thick darkness engulfed her - I watched eagerly and I wanted dreamy to see her again. And today in the tram I ride and I know I will meet a woman - insanely beautiful like a wild one with the eyes of a doe!

013373.jpg

009084.jpg

The blossom of the trees light up the cityscape and make people happy. The aroma wafts through the streets and the scent overwhelms us. The good weather is coming and with it the May emotions.

95222.jpg

For the finale of today's story - The kiss that rocked my world. It raised me above the grayness, above everyday cares, worries. That kiss that infused me with life-giving magic. Which left me breathless, but thirsty... more to drink. That kiss, the beautiful one that gave me hope. Who gave me wings, who was passionate but gentle. That kiss that stopped time and scarred me. Which was a thrill, a longing, a magic that I will keep. That kiss, the desired, dreamed of, highly significant... The kiss, ... yours, ... ours, the fateful, ... unforgettable.

Sort:  

I loved the photos and the story, @ceramixer! Specially the one of the black car. Very balanced, with beautiful colors, as you are in a movie. Greetings from Mexico!

Thanks! Greetings too 👋

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66