Cityscape Photography - At one table with the sunsteemCreated with Sketch.

2897053.jpg

Hey... sun, why do you rise from the north? Something goes wrong - if you make me smile, you succeed! You caress my golden eyes with your golden rays, you light a sleepy smile on my face ! You pinch me on the nose like that, playfully. And how you tickle me, playful sun! Bright specks of dust sparkle in the eyes, childishly smiling devilish smiles. You dance on me your quiet dance, my day started smiling, happy! This is how I want you, with a big smile! And there will be no dark clouds in front of you!

3245500.jpg

Stop and hear me, sun! I salute you and ecstatic before you, I dare to speak to you: I burn like you my fancy, carried away with impatience to admire you fearless for you his guiding wings. I hope my mighty accent lofty resonating, From the terrible thunder the terrible voice prevailing, will come to you and stop you in the middle of your course! If the flame that my mind kindles also Give its ardor to my senses; to the victorious beam that dazzles them, the longing eyes would lift, and in thy brave face, endlessly gazing, I would fix them. How I have always loved you, shining sun! With what simple longing, to be an innocent child, I longed to follow you in the stretched sky, and ecstatic I saw you, and in the contemplation of your light I was consumed!

3189735.jpg

Draw the sun - I will stick it on the window, The room became brighter, It immediately became more fun. I will tell you without melting - You cannot live without the sun! The sun embraces us gently, The warm ray restlessly jokes, The sun feels, the sun knows, How its ray cheers the morning. Like his bunny, well, the one on the wall, Joy sometimes brings with it, Any shadows in the sunlight They look brighter and always better! So what if the sun disappears? How without her warmth? Like no rays?

Sort:  
 last year 

Just don't tell the Chinese that the sun rises from the north))

Embrace the sun in the mornings. Be graceful in the night.

true! great thought!

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66