CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY/ART - Bird's eye viewsteemCreated with Sketch.

85583.jpg

The real holiday is in the heart - time with good friends in the sunny touch of hands, in the quiet presence even. The real holiday is dateless, in the weekday quite ordinary, in the generous gestures of the soul, gushed from a secret impulse! The real holiday repeats itself – it will ring in the memories for a long time with the gentle chords of a guitar, with the wine of our latter days!

367176.jpg

03997.jpg

08289.jpg

I can't give you solutions for all life's problems I have no answers for your doubts or fears, but I can listen to them and share them with you I can't change your past either nor your future But when I need you, I'll be near you I can't help you from falling I can only offer you my hand to support you and not fall Your happiness, your success and your triumph they are not mine But I am truly happy when I see you happy I don't judge the decisions you make in life I'm just leaning on you to stimulate you and help you if you ask me I can't set boundaries within which you must move, But I can offer you the space needed to grow I can't escape your suffering when some pain touches your heart But I can cry with you and pick up the pieces to put it back together. I cannot tell you what you are or what you should be I can only want you as you are and be your friend.

46266.jpg

31870.jpg

14690.jpg

22767.jpg

26336.jpg

19118.jpg

It's so beautiful when you're friends we play together I feel happy. It's nice to talk to my friend there are a thousand secrets to tell and laugh together laugh a lot there is never a shortage of reasons to laugh. Of course, it can happen sometimes to find themselves fighting and in these moments say to yourself: Goodbye, you are not my friend anymore! But soon you go to hug him without it you just don't know how to be. Still happy and happy with the hand true friends walk together.

97630.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, very nice friend, at any rate, your publication should not be easy to fight with a good friend as you say, it is not easy to say to God.

The photos are very nice, very colorful and you can see a lot of joy.

Thanks 👍🙏

Your photos are incredible, @ceramixer! Really, really felt like I was there, in the streets, enjoying the walk from the noon to the night, feeling myself very happy and watching people smile.

Hugs from Mexico and have a great day!

Thanks for the kind words! I am glad that I managed to transport you mentally to Bulgaria, even though we are thousands of kilometers from each other :)

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36