B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTESTsteemCreated with Sketch.

FB_IMG_1678271279380.jpg

The days, full of gray routine , pass by me hurriedly . The same thing is always in front of the eyes, in the heart - the hidden sadness. And it's as if I no longer feel the pulse of this moment filled with beauty. Along the way, I have lost the impulse of the strong desire for love. But spring comes and birds sing, a fresh wind blows in the branches, and it brings a feeling of joy and longing to all of our souls . And maybe it's time for a change, before I've forgotten to fly, before my sadness misunderstood weighs on the white wings. Gathering courage, I fly away quietly, I am again in the sky blue... I left the habit, I wander again, and I am looking... I am looking for light...

1678455567341-01.jpeg

contest of @axeman
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-b-and-w-photography-and-art-contest-week-149-14steem-in-prizes-submissions-post

Sort:  

Congratulations !
Your post has been supported by @hive-183653 . This is the official community account of Steemit enthusiasts come and join us and share your quality content with us.

Manual Curator : @bgteam

baner1.png

 last year 

Win A free 30% upvote, 3 lucky winners every day
Congratulations, you are one of the lucky winners

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Wow!!! These two black and white images are both amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68