RainysteemCreated with Sketch.

97553.jpg

With her back against the wall, she is still waiting. Darkness slowly envelops her, the rain even quietly cried... Even the birch branches bend down - broken wings of a bird. He did not come and there is no hope, and the rain came down with whips... Tired of waiting hard, she now stands at a crossroads. He threw a wet garment over his shoulder, the rain hugged her soothingly...

12591.jpg

When we're confused and all alone, when a light rain outside is drizzling, drizzling - with his forehead resting on the glass, split, I'm thinking about you. Are you thinking about me? I open a book, looking for a forgotten verse by an old poet. And I hear your soft whispers. Then you, the modern girl, you assume the image of Beatrice. And this rain over our random town drizzling over the whole global world, united by renaissance love. I think about him. Is he thinking about me?

92819.jpg

My eyes are sad. Like a breakup song. Under my eyelids clouds fall asleep The rain kisses me... Thunderous. Too small. In the lips midnight spills. By the scream you will know me at dawn, when i wake up among broken dreams. When night falls and lights the sunrise on departure... from dreams in love it hurts My eyes sparkle. After a reminder. He paints the pain rainy weather... They are bitter in my morning all the memories. The key to the sun... stay in you.

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @pelon53

 last year 

Win A free 30% upvote, 3 lucky winners every day
Congratulations, you are one of the lucky winners

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52