You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #150 - Forest, Full Moon, Frost

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Wow, friend, it's cold there (-30°C) and you were just able to take the shot with the full moon to create a beautiful photograph. Greetings and happy day.

Sort:  

Probably, I'm more comfortable with a temperature of -30 than +30. I will be able to hide from the cold in a warm room, and go outside in warm clothes. But at +30, nothing can save me. It's very hot.

 2 years ago 

😄😄 In my case I could not stand so cold! That's extreme.

We would put a lot of warm clothes on you, take you to a hot Russian bath with a temperature above 100 degrees Celsius. And you'd want to lie naked in the snow to cool off.

 2 years ago 

😄😄 Oh god, is it torture?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64