You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLAY HOUSE. Labyrinth 9. THE SERENDAVA

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi, now that you show the process I can see the great work behind the final result, it's wonderful your art with mangnificent details alluding to the playhouse. Chess is one of my favorites. Thanks for being there and showing us your creation once again. Greetings and kisses.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for looking into this! I´ve spent many years surrounded by chess although I don´t play well, It´s because my husband is a very good player, here is the link to his Steem account( chess related) https://steemit.com/@ibizaki/posts. He isn´t very active on Steem lately.. :-) Best Wishes and Saludos!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48