"THE SEVENTH HEAVEN" COMPLETED ARTWORK / "IL SETTIMO CIELO" OPERA TERMINATA

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

settimo cieloAb.jpg

"THE SEVENTH HEAVEN" COMPLETED ARTWORK

Hello dear friends,
here is the finished artwork that I wanted to post a long time ago.
I finished the painting "The Seventh Heaven" already in 2019, but I photographed it only in 2020.
And finally in 2021 I share it... but better late than never.
Below you can see the whole work.

"IL SETTIMO CIELO" OPERA TERMINATA

Ciao cari amici,
ecco l' opera finita che volevo giá postare da tanto tempo.
Ho terminato il quadro" Il settimo cielo" giá nel 2019, ma ho l' ho fotografato soltanto nel 2020.
Ed infine nel 2021 lo condivido... d' altronde meglio tardi che mai.
Qui sotto potete vedere l' opera intera.

settimo cielo1.jpg

I hope you like the final result and thanks for following me 😍

Spero che il risultato finale vi piaccia e grazie per seguirmi 😍

Sort:  

Hey i see you have passion for drawing, join new communitie DRAWING for people who enjoys this form of art :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58