Trip to the beach - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #204

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

image.png

Nothing better than relaxing on the beach. Some time ago, I took a family trip to the beach, and my brother brought his ball, and we had fun playing on the beach.

image.png

I wanted to build a sandcastle, it had been a long time since I had made one, and it turned out very nice!

image.png

There's nothing better than going to the beach - it's so much fun! There were many birds, I love them! But in particular, there was a bird that flew and stayed close to look at me, it was very cute. I wanted to hug it, but whenever I approached, it flew away; the good thing is that it's very photogenic!

image.png

Going to the beach also brings benefits; the sand serves as a natural exfoliant, it's very good for the skin, and the sea breeze cleanses our lungs!

image.png

It had been a long time since I had swum at the beach, and the water was very cold! I can't swim, so I didn't bathe in deep places, also because it scares me. The water is a trauma that I acquired during one of my trips, because I don't know what's underneath the water, maybe a rare or poisonous animal.

My little brother found a starfish while swimming! I had seen them but had never touched one; it's a very strange and unpleasant sensation. We took some photos and put it back in the sea. I will never hold a starfish again; it feels so weird!

image.png

I found this little creature that is not shy at all; when I took it out of the sea, it went into its shell and then came out and looked at me within seconds! But the animals on this beach are quite docile and like to have their pictures taken.

image.png

Although it was a quick trip to catch a wave of color, it was very fun and welcoming. These family moments are very important because they are memories that we will treasure in our lives.

image.png

We don't have to wait for the perfect moment because we can create it ourselves with the people we love and that really matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38