COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST

in WORLD OF XPILAR17 days ago

nee.jpeg

Hello everyone! I am a lover of photography. I take pictures of even a small ant, because I see an artistic angle in it haha, but among all my photographs, I give some of them a black and white touch because it adds a bit more depth and melancholy.

Even a flower in black could reflect a bit more feelings than in color.

Photography conveys a lot of emotions and, like writing, which is another of my passions, you need to have an eye to appreciate it. What may not make sense or be striking to others, a good eye appreciates and perceives the meaning and depth.

The flowers in black are too cute! Take the photo in the morning as it is a good time to take photography. It took me a little while because I wanted the effect of the drops hitting the water, I liked the final result!

negro.jpeg

Even if it takes time, if the final result is what we want, it's worth it.

Another thing about my taste is that I love black fowl . They are not that easy to get, I bought my rooster from a colleague.

neegr.jpeg

I love his convict face, haha. His name is Merengue and sometimes he can be somewhat aggressive, but he is very photogenic. Some people like him and allow them to carry him or touch his crest and feathers. I have always said that animals perceive something that we don't, so when Merengue likes someone, I say that person must be a good person or have a good aura.

ne.jpeg

Merengue loves to look at the camera and after a while, he changes position. He was born to be a model.

Sort:  
 17 days ago 

Hola @carli24, que bueno que e guste la fotogrfía es un mundo apasionante donde cada captura cuenta una historia.

Saludos y suerte en el concurso..!

Gracias!❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49