You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowdfunding Donation: Visual Art for “Peace and not War”- Donation Pot ( 509 Steem )

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greetings friends! I think it's a great idea to help our brothers in Ukraine. I have a question, how can I support by making my participation post? Should I set a percentage of the rewards for you? Thanks.

Sort:  

You can do that too, I will just repeat the same what I told to @alexarelatos

"I think if anyone who would like to add their bits that will let us know to gather a good sum. Because it is donation and voluntary, no matter what you would like to give: starting from 1 Steem. There is no judge. Of course re-steem and share in your posts the action, that will give us more visibility :)"

Thank you so much, dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82