Drawing Of Luke Hemmings (5SOS)🎤🎨💜

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends from World of Xpilar and Steemit in general! ✨

¡Hola amigos de World of Xpilar y Steemit en general! ✨

In this opportunity, I want to show you this little "portrait" that I did of a great singer of the Boyband 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS), Luke Hemmings.💜🎨

En esta oportunidad, les quiero enseñar este pequeño "retrato" que hice de un gran cantante de la Boyband Five Seconds of Summer (5SOS), Luke Hemmings.💜🎨

To make this drawing, use:

Para realizar este dibujo, utilicé:
1. A sheet of recycled paper, from my sketchbook.📓
1. Una hoja de papel reciclado, de mi sketchbook.📓
2. A pencil, black pen, and basic eraser. ✏️
2. Un lápiz, lapicero negro y borrador básico.✏️
3. A lot of creativity. 😄💫
3. Mucha creatividad. 😄💫

DRAWING PROCESS / PROCESO DEL DIBUJO

First I started with defining the figure of the character.

Primero comencé con definir la figura del personaje.

I draw the eyebrows, nose and lips .👁️👃👁️

Dibujé las cejas, nariz y labios.👁️👃👁️

I added the eyes, hair details, facial hair, and some shadows. Also highlight a few more with the pencil, the outline of the drawing. ✍🏼

Añadí los ojos, detalles del cabello, vello facial y algunas sombras. También remarqué un poco más con el lápiz, el contorno del dibujo. ✍🏼

Finally I added the pen and voila! 🎨✨

Finalmente añadí el lapicero ¡Y listo! 🎨✨

I hope you liked my drawing! 💜 Thanks for supporting my art.🎨
¡Espero les haya gustado mi dibujo! 💜 Gracias por apoyar mi arte. 🎨

Si quieres ver mis dibujos, sígueme en Instagram.🎨 →@catsitaa

Sort:  

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thanks so much! I can't believe. I'm so happy. Have a nice day.😄💫💜💜

 3 years ago 

Que bello dibujo!👋❤️ Te felicito Carla. Cada día te superas más.

Gracias mamá por tus lindas palabras de aliento. Saludos.😄💗

Hermoso dibujo Carla! Muchos éxitos. Gracias por compartir.

Gracias Stefany a ti por tu apoyo e inspirarme cada día con tus obras de arte. 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44