Digital drawing: Devil.❤ ~ Club5050~ 10% of the rewards for @art-venture. By @carlaisl

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends. 🎨

It's been a while since I published a drawing in this community, although I have always been supporting the great works of the artists here.🎨

I'm back thanks to the great art work of many members of this community, who inspired me to improve my drawings and share them with all of you.

Today I present to you a very interesting drawing: It is a recreation or a version in my style of a drawing of a great instagram artist. His name is Ariel Frías and the inspiration drawing is as follows: https://www.instagram.com/p/CV6Fj-sP73R/?utm_medium=copy_link

Ariel drew the link and invited his followers to draw it in his style . So that's what I did! I hope you like it.💟

The materials I used for this drawing are:

♡The Ibis Paint application.
♡My Huawei Tablet.
♡Much love and creativity. 💜

The Drawing Process:



I loved doing this drawing, because it has 2 main colors that combine very well. I loved drawing the shadows and lights, because they give life to the drawing.

It was very interesting and fun to do. I tried very hard and Ariel told me that she liked it a lot, which made me very happy. 😄

I hope you like it. Thank you for reading and supporting me. ❤

This post is configured so that the @art-venture community moderator account receives 10% of the rewards. ❤

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I like your drawing very much, dear @carlaisl :) The colors of your creative and mysterious devil look great. The contrast of colors added a strong attraction to your work. I am happy to know that you are always following my paintings with your comments :) I think you should often share more of your drawings :)

Thank you so much for your nice words! Yes, I am planning to be more active in the community with my artistic and writing works. Thanks for the support, I really appreciate it. Goodnight. 💜

 2 years ago 

Nice to hear that :) Keep drawing ;)

@carlaist
I liked the shadows, it startles the drawing a lot. Don't stop painting. Greetings and blessings.

Thank you very much for the support, blessings!

Hello!! Through the selection of @cindycam, The "Team of art curators", using the account @steemcurator04 has a vote in favor of its publication.
Please continue to make excellent quality posts and opt for a vote from our team of curators. Keep up the effort and exceptional work!


Note: Use the #creative tag to quickly find your creative post

Thank you so much!!!! I'm so happy! take into account the note♥

 2 years ago 

Muy hermoso dibujo @carlaisl! me encantó todo!! 😍 Te deseo éxitos, felicidades ❤️

Muchisimas gracias amiga, exitos para ti tambien. ♥

 2 years ago 

Excellent drawing with an added value for you. As an artist inspired by others, you end up giving your style a personal touch. Congratulations and good luck.

Thank you so much for these lovely words!!! ♥♥

 2 years ago 

Muy hermoso dibujo, me encantó el proceso y todos los detalles. Felicidades por tu gran talento ❤️ Te deseo muchos éxitos

Muchísimas gracias, un gran abrazo. 🌸❤☁️

Excellent digital work, I am impressed with every detail. Your drawing is very beautiful, thousands of successes. 😱💙💙💙💙

Thank you very much Stefany. your words are an honor for me. A hug. ❤❤❤

Beautiful piece👍

Thank you my friend.😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57