You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of XPILAR - NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #171 - 20STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

@quentindeschamps, I would probably put you on the throne too with this smooth & soft shot with such a sweet model in a very creative ambiance!

@nklm I always liked to see girls fighting even thou I'm pacifist so, beside the amazing comic style of your art, I like it a lot cause it's not a real scene!

@devosdevosi, your model is definitely the sexiest to me so it covers the lack of technical parameters of your entry.

I definitely need to start shooting women more! That's for sure my plan! Nevertheless, I sincerely congratulate to all of you!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

:)

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68