PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY/ART - Shine

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

Shine

Maria was shining of happiness while confronting the setting Sun in the far West which in the time of autumn brings a very special range of colors & the finest complementary between orange & blue. This range of colors which manifests outside of us is the projection of inner range of our emotional, mental & (un)conscious states. The viewer & also me could notice how this shot ambiance & background resonate extremely well with the colorful Maria's face expression decorated with the beautiful smile & crystal clear eyes.

_0Z66360.jpg
It is always a pleasure for me to witness a smile on a woman's face but also on anyone's face. At least it proves present satisfaction & good vibes are emitting & spreading around with the aura transmitting the warmth from the Heart.

These last days I've been hanging out a lot with Maria & few more mutual friends & also carrying the camera all around with me. This time we climbed halfway to Žbevnica & encountered the mountain hikers shelter where they offered some nice domestic rakija which we pay a donation for. So we stayed for a while in front of the mountain shelter, talked a lot, drank few shots, watched the Sunset & enjoyed each-others' company a lot, I believe. We went there cause in Brest, the village below the hill, there was a forest festival where a lot of excellent people gathered, made a huge Fire, played music & celebrated Life almost in a long lost tribal way, like we used to celebrate in the old, old times...



With this blog post I continue wondering again about next questions which I already posted before... So, lets repeat them:

Who are happy women? When a woman feels happy?

When the woman is happy, she's emitting happiness all around & can make others happy too. So, girls, be happy & satisfied with yourselves & your lives! Don't expect & wait others to make you feel good cause no one can do it, except you! There is no prince on the white horse!

Keep your shakti vibrant & alive!


Shakti is essential, basic feminine energy power which is stronger then masculine but also can support the masculine & make it stronger. The real shakti energy is deep inside of every woman.


Who are happy women?


When a woman is happy?


When the woman is happy, she's emitting happiness all around & can make others happy too. So, girls, be happy & satisfied with yourself & your life! Don't expect & wait others to make you feel good cause no one can except you! There is no prince on the white horse!

Keep your shakti vibrant & alive!




I need your help here! I have a dilema...

I keep noticing many beautiful women in the streets & often I have my camera with me & a wish to make photography of these random beautiful girls.

One side of me wants to catch them without them knowing it cause I like to have these fully natural moments but this is hardly achieved & also I'm doubting if it's ethical?!

Other side of me is conscious that I could go straight to these girls & ask them if I could take few shots of them right there in the street & most probably I would achieve greater results...

What should I do?

Thanks!



This is my entry to #worldofxpilar challenge PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #148... Thanks @axeman for keeping up this great photo-art challenge!


The upper portrait & the self-portrait below I both made with Nikon D800 & Nikon AF Nikkor 35-70 mm lens.








I would also like to use this chance to promote my friend's #nft #art project collection called Midnight Apes. More about it you can find out in the following links:

https://www.midnightapes.com/

Instagram

Twitter

TikTok

Discord

image-5.png

You can also read few of my post about the project here on my blog:








Here I also can propose you to use some of tools which can bring you some passive income or just save you some money - my referral links are aside below too:

Save money with #myworld #Cachback app: https://cbw.to/5qwe9f

There are also very special bank cards for trading many different goods working worldwide & also with crypto currencies:

#Revolut: https://revolut.com/referral/nikica7s3!DEC1AR

#Binance: https://accounts.binance.me/en/register?ref=13081977

#Wise: https://wise.com/invite/ath/nikicak7

Crypto service / exchange / wallet - #Uphold: https://wallet.uphold.com/signup?referral=a2497f43db

The best mobile app for Hive users for me is #Ecency & here is my referral:
https://esteem.app/signup?referral=careassaktart








Show what you got!

Take #Artwid! 😎

Instagram
Facebook
YouTube

Feel free to contact me via Telegram or Signal - my number is:
+385 92 372 0382.

Let's not forget Discord, where my nickname is "CareAss"

_DAP9152.jpg

Thanks for stopping by, reading, commenting, reblogging, upvoting & following or any other way of supporting!


Big thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43