PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #135: "The Lioness"

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

The Lioness

_DAP0933-2.jpg

Model: Katarina Legac

With this post I turn back to black and white. I was lucky again to have a photo session with a gorgeous woman so I can continue posting portraits of beautiful girls & praising the female energy here in this contest.

I named this shot "The Lioness" cause of Kate's hair & attitude which are both so powerful! She is a very self-determined & strong woman.


Shakti is essential, basic feminine energy power which is stronger then masculine but also can support the masculine & make it stronger. The real shakti energy is deep inside of every woman.


Who are happy women?


When a woman is happy?


When the woman is happy, she's emitting happiness all around & can make others happy too. So, girls, be happy & satisfied with yourself & your life! Don't expect & wait others to make you feel good cause no one can except you! There is no prince on the white horse!

Keep your shakti vibrant & alive!




I need your help here! I have a dilema...

I keep noticing many beautiful women in the streets & often I have my camera with me & a wish to make photography of these random beautiful girls.

One side of me wants to catch them without them knowing it cause I like to have these fully natural moments but this is hardly achieved & also I'm doubting if it's ethical?!

Other side of me is conscious that I could go straight to these girls & ask them if I could take few shots of them right there in the street & most probably I would achieve greater results...

What should I do?

Thanks!



This is my entry to # #worldofxpilar challenge PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #135... Thanks @axeman for keeping up this great photo-art challenge!


The upper shot I made with Nikon D800 & Sigma 105 mm 1:2.8 DG Macro HSM lens & for the self-portrait below I used the same camera but different lens - Nikon AF Nikkor 35-70 mm..




Here I also can propose you to use some of tools which can bring you some passive income or just save you some money - my referral links are aside below too:

Save money with #myworld #Cachback app: https://cbw.to/5qwe9f

There are also very special bank cards for trading many different goods working worldwide & also with crypto currencies:

#Revolut: https://revolut.com/referral/nikica7s3!DEC1AR

#Binance: https://accounts.binance.me/en/register?ref=13081977

#Wise: https://wise.com/invite/ath/nikicak7

Crypto service / exchange / wallet - #Uphold: https://wallet.uphold.com/signup?referral=a2497f43db

The best mobile app for Hive users for me is #Ecency & here is my referral:
https://esteem.app/signup?referral=careassaktart




Show what you got!

Take #Artwid! 😎

Instagram
Facebook
YouTube

Feel free to contact me via Telegram or Signal - my number is +385 (0) 92 372 0382 or +91 81399 77579.

Let's not forget Discord, where my nickname is "CareAss"

_DAP9152.jpg


If you like my work, you could support me by upvoting, reblogging, commenting, following...


Big thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Different kind of image. Wish you all the best.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44