Photo of the week #114 - Vishnu

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Vishnu

_DAP8753.jpg

Recently I came to India again after 9 years. I got connected with a nice Indian couple on BlaBlaCar - & yes, BlaBlaCar is functioning in India now too! We wanted to go to visit the Padmanabhaswamy temple in Trivandrum, Kerala, India - which highly rising from the ground towards the sky. Unfortunately, I couldn't get in cause I'm not initiated in any Hindu order & not a holder of an Indian passport. Anyway, I enjoyed visiting Trivandrum with my company & having a nice view on the temple.

This shots I made with Nikon D800 & Nikon AF Nikkor 35-70 mm lens.




Thanks @mister-omortson for this nice photo of the week challenge!




Here's another post from India: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@careassaktart/black-and-white-photography-and-art-the-pongal-festival-elephant




Show what you got!

Take #Artwid! 😎

Instagram
Facebook
YouTube

Feel free to contact me via Telegram or Signal - my number is:
+91 81399 77579.

Let's not forget Discord, where my nickname is "CareAss"

_DAP8720-2.jpg

Thanks for stopping by, reading, commenting, reblogging, upvoting & following or any other way of supporting!

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39