Food Photo Challenge #69: Thai Gilthead in Vegetables by Sabai

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thai Gilthead in Vegetables by Sabai

These are some more shots I made few months ago while shooting food for a restaurant menu:

24 (3 of 3)_1.jpg

24 (2 of 3)_1.jpg

24 (1 of 3)_1.jpg

On the upper photos you could have seen traditional Thai combination of fish & vegetables: roasted gilthead covered with spicy vegetables (carrot, onion, green & red chili...).

I do not eat meat for more than 12 years now, nor fish for 8-9 years so I didn't try this but it smelled very tasty! & cause I'm born Croatian on the Adriatic sea I was catching & preparing gilthead many time & I remember the taste & how I liked it very much but this is really a special Thai way of preparing it.

If you're ever visiting Rijeka, Croatia & wish for some exotic spicy food, Sabai would be the perfect choice! I'll be posting more of their dishes in the next days so you'll be able to see what they offer & my photography skills... But If you cannot wait for my new posts on the theme you can visit their website:

Sabai

Click on the name above to see more!




The photos I'm showing here are just a part of all I made...

Thanks @mister-omortson for the nice food challenge!




Not long ago, I've also invested some money in the professional photo lights from Godox. They make a big difference in the quality of the shots. My mobile photo studio looks like this:
img_0.02845753080903368.jpg

img_0.6434701950418648.jpg




Show what you got!

Take #Artwid! 😎

Instagram
Facebook
YouTube

Feel free to contact me via Telegram or Signal - my number is +385 (0) 92 372 0382.

Let's not forget Discord, where my nickname is "CareAss"

img_0.6085954710332139.jpg

Thanks for stopping by, reading, commenting, reblogging, upvoting & following or any other way of supporting!


#croatiafullofopportunities #croatiafulloflife #croatiafullofmagic #croatiaheavenonearth

Sort:  

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thanks again! It's nice to be on your radar!

 3 years ago 

Appetizing looks, good serving of food))

Yeah! Somi is an excellent Thai chef!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37