Food Photo Challenge #68: Thai Food by Sabai

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thai Food by Sabai

Few months ago I was invited to shoot food for a restaurant menu. They were just preparing to open & they needed professional photos for their menu. Here's some of their food:

20 (1 of 3)_1.jpg

20 (2 of 3)_1.jpg

20 (3 of 3)_1.jpg

On the upper photos you could have seen traditional Thai combination of meat & vegetarian food: spring rolls, shrimp rolls, chicken wraps in banana leaves, chicken on stick, cucumber-chilis sauce, chili-peanut sauce & chili sauce. In the middle are fried noodles mixed with salted peanuts & green chili laying on the raw cabbage leave.

I do not eat meat for more than 12 years now, nor fish for 8-9 years but I was totally satisfied with the spring rolls, fried noodles & delicious sauces! If you're ever visiting Rijeka, Croatia & wish for some exotic spicy food Sabai would be the perfect choice! I'll be posting more of their dishes in the next days so you'll be able to see what they offer & my photography skills... But If you cannot wait for my new posts on the theme you can visit their website:

Sabai

Click on the name above to see more!




The photos I'm showing here are just a part of all I made...

Thanks @mister-omortson for the nice food challenge!




Not long ago, I've also invested some money in the professional photo lights from Godox. They make a big difference in the quality of the shots. My mobile photo studio looks like this:
img_0.02845753080903368.jpg

img_0.6434701950418648.jpg




Show what you got!

Take #Artwid! 😎

Instagram
Facebook
YouTube

Feel free to contact me via Telegram or Signal - my number is +385 (0) 92 372 0382.

Let's not forget Discord, where my nickname is "CareAss"

img_0.6085954710332139.jpg

Thanks for stopping by, reading, commenting, reblogging, upvoting & following or any other way of supporting!


#croatiafullofopportunities #croatiafulloflife #croatiafullofmagic #croatiaheavenonearth

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thanks a lot @dsc-r2cornell, @R2cornell & @jasonmunapasee!!! I really appreciate your visit, reading & curating my blog post!

Even if I didn't want to move anything, since it's so beautiful, if I had it in front of me, it wouldn't take me long to start eating. I would start with the fried noodles, which I have never tried. Thanks for these beautiful photos, @careassaktart.

You're right! Even though I don't eat meat nor fish, everything on the photo looks delicious! There were other people present on the photoshoot, friends of the owners of the restaurant & they ate everything! That was the proof how tasty it is! 😉

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thanks a lot @worldofxpilar! I appreciate your curation!

 3 years ago 

"Show what you got!"... I can only show the camera, flash and a set of lenses ... oh yes, another tripod))))
Congratulations on a valuable acquisition, the light is really important, especially if you work to order.
You have great food photos, friend)

"Show what you got!" is a slogan of my official photo-craft here in Croatia... :)
Thanks again for visiting my blog & leaving a nice comment!

 3 years ago 

)))
You are welcome 🖐️ 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56