Food Photo Challenge #133: Thai Meat With Rice

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Thai Meat With Rice

_DAP4235.jpg

_DAP4236.jpg

I'm not really sure what kind of meat was this but now it seems like chicken but it can also be pork or beef. I don't eat meat & that's probably even a bigger reason why I don't remember but this meal looks the least Thai even thou I shot it for the same restaurant like the other photo I published here & participated this food challenge. Many similar food is made all around the world today with meat & rice. The only real Thai characteristics of this meal are the sauces behind - in the black cup it's some sort of soup & in the small bowl totally behind is a chili sauce.

If you're ever visiting Rijeka, Croatia & wish for some exotic spicy food, Sabai would be the perfect choice! Even thou recently they have changed the owner, hopefully they will keep the same or higher quality level. I've been there for a lunch few days ago eating something vegetarian & it was fine.

I'll be posting more of their dishes here so you'll be able to see what they offer & my photography skills... But If you cannot wait for my new posts on the theme you can visit their website:

Sabai

Click on the name above to see more!




The photos I'm showing here are just a part of all I made...

Thanks @mister-omortson for the nice food challenge!




Three years ago, I invested some money in the professional photo lights from Godox. They make a big difference in the quality of the shots. My mobile photo studio looks different every time I set it up but few times looked like this:

img_0.02845753080903368.jpg

img_0.6434701950418648.jpg




Show what you got!

Take #Artwid! 😎

Instagram
Facebook
YouTube

Feel free to contact me via Telegram or Signal - my number is:
+385 92 372 0382.

Let's not forget Discord, where my nickname is "CareAss"

_DAP9152.jpg

Thanks for stopping by, reading, commenting, reblogging, upvoting & following or any other way of supporting!


#croatiafullofopportunities #croatiafulloflife #croatiafullofmagic #croatiaheavenonearth

Sort:  
 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49