Food Photo Challenge #129: Thai Grilled Gilthead

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Thai Grilled Gilthead

23 (3 of 3).jpg

23 (1 of 3).jpg

23 (2 of 3).jpg

On the upper photos you could see a gilthead traditionally grilled in a Thai way & served on a banana leaf with fresh cabbage, carrot & parsley. There are these beige pieces on the top of the gilthead - I cannot remember what was it but I think it was the fried or a bit roasted garlic. I don't eat fish for a long time but for those who do, I believe this would be delicious...

If you're ever visiting Rijeka, Croatia & wish for some exotic spicy food, Sabai would be the perfect choice! I'll be posting more of their dishes here so you'll be able to see what they offer & my photography skills... But If you cannot wait for my new posts on the theme you can visit their website:

Sabai

Click on the name above to see more!




The photos I'm showing here are just a part of all I made...

Thanks @mister-omortson for the nice food challenge!




Three years ago, I invested some money in the professional photo lights from Godox. They make a big difference in the quality of the shots. My mobile photo studio looks different every time I set it up but few times looked like this:

img_0.02845753080903368.jpg

img_0.6434701950418648.jpg




Show what you got!

Take #Artwid! 😎

Instagram
Facebook
YouTube

Feel free to contact me via Telegram or Signal - my number is:
+385 92 372 0382.

Let's not forget Discord, where my nickname is "CareAss"

_DAP9152.jpg

Thanks for stopping by, reading, commenting, reblogging, upvoting & following or any other way of supporting!


#croatiafullofopportunities #croatiafulloflife #croatiafullofmagic #croatiaheavenonearth

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi
Don't forget to put picture in comments section

I did it already but thank for the warning! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65