Food Photo Challenge #117: Thai Chicken Skewers

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Thai Chicken Skewers

5 (1 of 3).jpg

5 (2 of 3).jpg

5 (3 of 3).jpg

On the upper photos you could see traditional Thai chicken skewers. I didn't try this one cause I don't eat fish nor meat but it still smelled delicious & even looks delicious! It is served with a red chili sauce & cucumbers.

If you're ever visiting Rijeka, Croatia & wish for some exotic spicy food, Sabai would be the perfect choice! I'll be posting more of their dishes here so you'll be able to see what they offer & my photography skills... But If you cannot wait for my new posts on the theme you can visit their website:

Sabai

Click on the name above to see more!




The photos I'm showing here are just a part of all I made...

Thanks @mister-omortson for the nice food challenge!




Two years ago, I invested some money in the professional photo lights from Godox. They make a big difference in the quality of the shots. My mobile photo studio looks different every time I set it up but few times looked like this:

img_0.02845753080903368.jpg

img_0.6434701950418648.jpg




Show what you got!

Take #Artwid! 😎

Instagram
Facebook
YouTube

Feel free to contact me via Telegram or Signal - my number is:
+385 92 372 0382.

Let's not forget Discord, where my nickname is "CareAss"

_DAP8720-2.jpg

Thanks for stopping by, reading, commenting, reblogging, upvoting & following or any other way of supporting!


#croatiafullofopportunities #croatiafulloflife #croatiafullofmagic #croatiaheavenonearth

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69