BLACK & WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY & ART: I 🖤 U

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I 🖤 U

img_0.6529546569735462.jpg



I _ L O V E _ Y O U ! ! !

Very often I can feel the universal love overwhelming all my being & I also realized that I never expressed it to the Steemians! So, I feel like now is the perfect moment! I love you, Steemians, for all what you are, for the change you're creating globally by engaging yourself here! Thank you! 🙏


This photo I made with Nikon D800 & some old Nikkor lens 35-70 mm with ISO 1600, 30 s shutter speed & 1/3,3 aperture value. I made it yesterday. I was inspired by extraordinary, supernatural, interplanetary love towards a certain incredible, exquisite woman. When I sent her the photo 2 days ago in the morning, she was very happy indeed! & I was even happier!



This is my entry to @axeman World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #096... Thanks for keeping up this great photo challenge!




Here I also can propose you to use some of tools which can bring you some passive income or just save you some money - my referral links are aside below too:

Save money with #myworld #Cachback app: https://cbw.to/5qwe9f

There are also very special bank cards for trading many different goods working worldwide & also with crypto currencies:
#Revolut: https://revolut.com/referral/nikica7s3!DEC1AR

The best mobile app for Hive users for me is #Ecency & here is my referral:
https://esteem.app/signup?referral=careassaktart




I have recently registered a photo-craft in Croatia, EU. So, if you like my work & need any photo-video & graphic design services, I'm here to do it! ;)

Show what you got! Take #Artwid! 😎

Instagram
Facebook
YouTube

Feel free to contact me via Telegram or Signal - my number is +385923720382.

Let's not forget Discord, where my nickname is "CareAss"

img_0.6085954710332139.jpg


If you like my work, you could support me by upvoting, resteeming, commenting, following...


Big thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43