"El Zorro" @Art-Venture traditional Art contest: “My Superhero”.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

“El Zorro”


En su corcel cuando sale la luna
aparece el bravo Zorro.
Al hombre del mal él sabrá castigar
marcando la zeta del Zorro.

Zorro, Zorro,
su espada no fallará.
Zorro, Zorro,
la zeta les marcará.

Zorro, Zorro,
Zorro, Zorro.

escanear0532ew.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Un gran saludo amigos. El Zorro ha sido mi mayor súper héroe de mi infancia, nunca me perdía el programa, sus hazañas, valores y virtudes se convirtieron en algo bastante significativo que marco mi niñez y aun me sigue gustando. He realizado este personaje para participar en el concurso de "Mi superhéroe" como un tributo al programa, aunque no sé si realmente cumple con los criterios de participación.
A big greeting friends. El Zorro has been my greatest superhero of my childhood, I never missed the program, his feats, values ​​and virtues became something quite significant that marked my childhood and I still like him. I have made the character to participate in the contest "My superhero" as a tribute to the program, although I do not know if it really meets the criteria for participation.

El dibujo lo he realizado con lápiz de grafito sobre papel y me tomo más de una hora realizarlo, aquí les dejo parte del proceso espero que les guste el dibujo.
I have made the drawing with graphite pencil on paper and it took me more than an hour to do it, here I leave you part of the process I hope you like the drawing.

5345.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

escanear0529.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

escanear0530.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

escanear0531.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

escanear053254.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Gracias por visitar mi post. Agradezco a @art-venture y demas por realizar este tipo de actividades que incentivan a la participación.

Thanks for visiting my post. I thank @art-venture and others for carrying out these types of activities that encourage participation.

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 4 years ago 

Gracias!

excelente trabajo te felicito amigo saludos

 4 years ago 

Gracias!!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 4 years ago 

Gracias!

Thank you for this wonderful drawing and sharing the superhero who also one of my favorite. I remember that movie and really enjoyed it. When seeing the video clip now I just wonder how quickly the years has passed :)

 4 years ago 

Great that it has brought you fond memories. hahaha if it's been a long time, the contest dusted my memories, now I'm watching the series again XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55