Photography #4 Potrait Model

IMG_0849 copy-01-01.jpeg

Good morning all

There are some photos of models that I will show to @xpilar and the jury everyone, I am a photographer.

The photo this time is a photo of the model that I took and a little with my edits. This photo is located in an area that fits the concept of the photo I want.

The concept of this photo has several models with a village theme, and the equipment is fruit and others.

IMG_0773 copy-01.jpeg

IMG_0794 copy-01-01.jpeg

This is my work, hope you like it.
Warm greetings from me @cakphotography

Sort:  

What a beautiful model, she shows a lot of freshness in the environment and the fruit and her clothes make her look very radiant, it has a lot of light, I really liked the photographs!

Greetings and success!

That's right, the model I photographed is a beautiful model. Thank you very much for liking my photos. good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49