One Image one story!! ( One incident mold my life )

Aslam mu alikum steemains.
First of all i want to be thankful to @franyeligonzalez for organising beautiful contest. This is very intersting contest, and i am inviting my friends to participate in this contest. You will find the Contest post here. @growwithme @farzana .


image.png
Source


Let me begin the story, it is my own story. I have spent my childhood in my village, and there is muree road in front of our hill. Let me show.

image.png
Source

I remembered first time i saw a group of boys who were skating and i have never seen this things before this was complete new expousure of my life. I became fan of boots with tire. I did not even know the name of these boots but i decided to become a skater. Every sunday the same group skate down toward the city. I was spectating thing each and every time. Started to save money from my pocket money so that i can buy these boots. Finally after some time i have saved enough money and request my father lets go to bazar and buy. Unfortunately my father opposed and said it is too dangerous. Because of the road as you can see above. At that time i became very angry and did not understand the risk of skating in such young age at such a dangerous track.

image.png
Source

Until an incident happened, as usaully i was watching an enjoying skating of these boys one boy slipped and injured badly. At that time i understand how risky this could be. And that incident mold my view on road skating.

Note

I am not saying that it is not good or dangerous. It is good but proper safty suit is must for skating and proper skill is also required for safe skating. Kids have to avoid this sport.

Sort:  

Keep on being active in Steemit community and growing.


You're being supported with Steemit Community account for Newcomers Growth.

Hola amigo, ciertamente es un punto importante el que planteas, creo que todos los deportes tienen su grado de dificultad, nada es totalmente blanco o negro, solo debemos tener cuidado y tomar las medidas preventivas.

Te recuerdo que solo debes usar imágenes libres de derechos de autor. En pixabay puedes conseguir muchas sin ningún problema.

Gracias por tu entrada!

Thanks for your opinion. Okay next time i will use pictures from #pixbay..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49