Sort:  

Hopefully... But russians are really psychopathic nation, few day ago they published a plan how to destroy Ukrainians as a nation 😔

 2 years ago 

It is so senseless. What is happening in Ukraine will change the entire world order. Hopefully it will be for the better, but it will likely get a lot worse before it does. I am glad my country is doing what it can to help. We actually gave Ukraine all of our available military supplies. We are also taking as many Ukrainian refugees as possible. The weather here is like Siberia, but at least there is no fighting yet.

I am appreciate for your support 🙏
Canada is doing a lot, I hear all the time about it. But not only Canada itself as a state. I have some Ukrainian friends living in Ottawa, in Winnipeg, they call me all the time and send videos how the cities decorated with Ukrainian flags for showing they are standing with us 💔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57