You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD XPILAR bloggers need motivation

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

In my short time here, I have noticed there is a fair bit of free riding happening. This problem is common everywhere. I think, however, it can be demoralizing for some people when they put a lot of effort into a post, but then it does not get any upvotes--or just very few upvotes.

The strength of a community such as this is that members can help each other by upvoting each others posts. I always go through my friends list and upvote their posts.

Why isn't everyone doing that?

Members, perhaps, need some easy to understand information that will encourage them to upvote others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53