I try to take beautiful pictures only when I like to see something.|||0 Day of 14 days diving programsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

0 Day of 14 days diving program

Photography has become an addiction for me now. I try to take beautiful pictures only when I like to see something. I often go out for walks in the afternoon. I take pictures of many things while walking around in the afternoon. Here I came to share some pictures.

There are many things in nature surrounded by greenery, which look very beautiful. I walked to a place where there was an almond tree. The tree has just caught leaves . They are light green in color and look really great. I took some pictures of it.

20210404_225646.jpg

Papaya trees are often seen, and I saw a tree on the side of the road. The tree has just begun to flower, it will bear fruit from this flower. The flowers are very beautiful to look at, some flowers have bloomed and some have not yet bloomed.

20210404_230208.jpg

Flowers in my uncle's garden. I don't remember the names of the flowers, but I like these flowers very much. They are beautiful in color, very beautiful to look at, but there is no smell. The flowers fell from the tree and down, among the other flowers, I took the flowers from there and took many pictures.

20210404_225728.jpg

When I went to Chittagong, I went to the airport. Shah Amanat International Airport. We walked a long way to get inside the airport, the place was really awesome. The brightness of the place increased even more in the hot sun. Once inside, there is a beautiful place with some flower trees, a pillar in the middle of the flower trees and various car parking directions.

20210404_225714.jpg

A huge long one on the way to the airport the road can be seen.There are beautiful trees planted on both sides of it, and on the other side there is a pond where many water lilies were blooming. I liked the place very much, I stayed there for a long time, I walked around.

20210405_214716.jpg

There is a very nice place on the south side of our house, there are some coconut trees and a lot of land in front of it. Many birds are coming there, some guest birds often come there. We go and sit there in the afternoon, feeling very good in the light wind. The guest birds look for food on the ground and fly away together again. I took this picture while the birds were flying. They are very happy to fly freely in the blue sky, they come here again and again and we go too.

IMG-20210404-WA0058.jpg

There is a road just in front of our house, it is called Link Road. The road is still earthen and there are hill trees on both sides of the road. It feels good to walk in the middle of the road. I have been on that road 5 times so far. It is very nice to go on that road in the afternoon, if you stand on the road you can see the empty land on the west side and the sun setting at dusk. I took some pictures at that time, the clouds in the sky, the sun is hidden behind the clouds. That beautiful view in the middle of some trees is really captivating.

I remember a friend @nevlu123 who requested to @bambuka sir for this diving program for me,so thanks to you for your cordiality @nevlu123

Special thanks those people's who read my post.

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

THIS POST 100% ⚡POWER⚡ UP

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You live in a very beautiful place. I especially liked the last photo, wonderful and magical view :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64