First Day of 14 days Diving Program<A butterfly on the finger of the hand. But I made the butterfly a little colorful.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello Friends how are you? Hope you all good,i am also good by the grace of almighty Allah.

Today i just going to start 14 days diving program which maintain and monitoring @bambuka sir.

First Day of 14 days Diving Program

I did pencil art today. I did a very simple art. A butterfly on the finger of the hand. But I made the butterfly a little colorful.

20210323_173727.jpg

Materials required for art:-

  1. Pencil
  2. Blue, sky blue and green

The way I did: -

• First I took the fingers of the hand in such a way that the folds of the hand can be understood. I draw all the fingers one by one. Then I draw the nails on the fingers.

• I rubbed lightly with a pencil along the folds of these fingers, painted the pencil so that the shape could be understood. Then I filled the nails with pencil. I painted all the nails in the same way, leaving a little light white.

• Then the butterfly, first I draw the butterfly. I painted its wings. I painted the last part of the wing with blue on the end of the wing. Then I gave Sky Blue, on the inside. I mixed 2 colors, gave a light green color in Sky Blue, drew some lines on the wings of the butterfly. Then I filled the body of the butterfly with a pencil. I also brightened 2 needles with a pencil.

• I took all the pictures step by step to do the whole job. I did a very simple art, in a very short time.

Some Pictures of my art step by step.

20210323_173620.jpg

20210323_173657.jpg

20210323_173716.jpg

20210323_173638.jpg

20210323_173727.jpg

I remember a friend @nevlu123 who requested to @bambuka sir for this diving program for me,so thanks to you for your cordiality @nevlu123

Special thanks those people's who read my post. # 💦 # 💦 BRISTY 💦 # 💦 animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Hola amiga. Buen post, si me permites un consejo, no hagas las líneas tan rectas, deja que el lápiz se equivoque y salgan más curvas. Así conseguirás que parezca más real el dibujo.
Un saludo y bienvenida al programa de buceo 😉

thanks i will be more careful next time thanks for your review

Your art has been very beautiful.

Saludos @bristy1, buen trabajo, me gustó mucho tu dibujo. Un gusto que te seleccionarán para el programa, felicitaciones.
#venezuela.

Thanks to you for wishes me and you are invited in my propile everything, thanks again friend

 3 years ago 

Una mariposa atrevida. Ella no le tiene miedo a nadie :)
Bonito dibujo!

thanks sir,actually i love butterfly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32