Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts (your writing story competition(108)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts (your writing story competition(108)

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4XBW7Y47ksGsTSJ4JyMhm17eJc3aM1BMtM7kVz7U5sXxZQUBNFr9fzvpuc5QMLDG89FQTXynhQ9bAStCDqNk9sFmcsHAxQ3PeqjDx.jpeg

Picture Cradit @xpilar

Let's start my story :

Leaving the illusion of the world, I have crossed the middle of the sea along the mountain path to go far and unknown. I am centered around you.

Going to the Blue Sea, I see innumerable games of billions of waves, games of billions of currents come every second and knock on my door.

I remember your words in every wave of every current and they can come and remind me.

When the sun goes down I follow that path for you. The sun transforms the sky into a different color and if you look at the sky, it looks like the sun is reflected in the water again.

Special thanks those people's who read my post.

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your description @bristy1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56