Day 11 of 14 days diving program[Art of my self]steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Day 11 of 14 days diving program

How are you, guys? I am well by the grace of almighty. I just want to share an art with all of you.

There is more joy in spending time doing something than sitting quietly in your spare time. And if this work is of any good use, then it is even better.

I was sitting this evening, not wanting to read. So I was sitting and using my mobile, then it seemed that I was sitting and doing art without using my mobile, as I thought.

Then I took all my art items. I usually do art sitting by the window on the bed, because the outside air comes through the window, I like the natural air very much.
Everything I auctioned for art: -

20210402_230150.jpg

  1. Drawing book
  2. Pencil
  3. Diamond color

Anyway I started art. That's why I took a box in the drawing book. Then I bought colors:-yellow, orange, purple, blue and sky blue. Today I used diamond color.

First I took the colors in hand, then I gave all the colors to the place in the box. Then I filled those places with the specified color.

I painted the upper left corner yellow. Then I went to the bottom and to the right I gave orange, purple, blue and finally sky blue.
I mixed the colors well, then I gave a little bit of white color on top of the mixed color.

Then I worked with a pencil, took a branch of a tree with the help of a pencil on the left side of the picture with a pencil, gave some of the leaves in between. Then I bought two birds and another bird was flying in the branches of the tree.

I did today's art very simply. As time went on, I got a job and I got pleasure.
I took some pictures, step by step, to show from start to finish.

20210402_225949.jpg

20210402_230003.jpg

20210402_230018.jpg

20210402_230036.jpg

20210402_230048.jpg

20210402_230101.jpg

20210402_230128.jpg

I remember a friend @nevlu123 who requested to @bambuka sir for this diving program for me,so thanks to you for your cordiality @nevlu123

Special thanks those people's who read my post.

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

THIS POST 100% ⚡POWER⚡ UP

Sort:  

Hey @bristy1 thanks for sharing, I really like your work! I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices. Your voice would be a vital part of this research.

This should take no more than 15 min, and will give you 2-Steem coins upon your completion. If you are interested, please take the survey using this link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Thank you!

  • With the goal of collecting 200 + Steemit user responses, you may find this comment from time to time until it reaches that goal. My apologies for cross-posting in advance.
  • While your participation is completely voluntary, I have to mention that this is NOT spam - this is a part of my dissertation project and you can find the records of compensation payments from my wallet history.
  • This survey is open to any Steemit user who wants to earn some steem coins by answering the survey - please participate if interested!

@xpilar sir @bambuka sir take action plz

 3 years ago 

The result is a bright, cheerful picture. I like )

Don't worry about the survey. It really looks like a survey and is voluntary. You can just ignore it. Consider this just a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61