You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pole Dance Time! 💃✨

in WORLD OF XPILAR20 days ago

Thank you very much! 😊

I totally understand what you're saying about pole dancing. It is an incredibly liberating activity that helps us connect with our strength and confidence. We should encourage ourselves more to experience things that allow us to feel powerful and confident.

About belly dancing, yes, I have tried it! It is another wonderful way to express ourselves and feel in harmony with our body. Both dances have that magic of bringing out the goddess in us.

Have you tried any other activities that make you feel this way? 💃✨

Sort:  

It is an incredibly liberating activity that helps us connect with our strength and confidence. We should encourage ourselves more to experience things that allow us to feel powerful and confident.

A thousand times yes to this!

Have you tried any other activities that make you feel this way? 💃✨

I wish I could say yes to that question, but no... not in many years. Most of my days are occupied with other things these days... work and motherhood taking up large chunks of my time... so I find solace in things like my garden and my art nowadays :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56