Indian village tour …

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Firstly , a warm welcome in my photography blogs as I know you definitely come in blog after reading a title named an Indian village tour , as according to this title , LETS START
Actually I write blog on this Indian village tour because I am from india and I can tell you in a better way, how I feel when came back to my village after a long time from my college JAIPUR ,rajasthan ..

A beautiful evening, I never forgot that moment I go for walk along 5 km long road , in between there lot of evening seens created ,here is the first capture , that I click from my phone ,,
,
,

q1.jpeg

After click this picture , there I saw a bunch of bananas trees , mango trees , and many types of fruits I enjoyed, that time I saw this goats , here is the clicks of these goats.. GALLERY

q2.jpeg

And I click much types of silhouettes shots that you can see also here,

q3.jpeg

In details I wanna make another blog on that, if I memorize in details this blog gone so long , so CU on next time ,

q4.jpeg

#photography #villages #india @xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68