flatlay photography trial by simple home instruments and tips on mobile photography !

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

hello everyone , today i came here with my flatlay photography + i will show (tell) you some mobile photography camera technique , with my mobile screenshot camera ,

here i take shot with my mobile , actually this idea is coming suddenly i my home electricity work is going on so i take instrument from there , here is the shot

flatlay.jpg

hope you all enjoy this shot ,

lets talk some mobile photography tips by my camera screenshot ,,

here is that screenshot thta i wanna show you ,

                                 IN MOBILE OPPO  A37F ..

here as you can see , there is HDR , SHUTTER , ZOOM , etc type of adjustments ,
let me tell you most important tool i.e. HDR that you can maintain if you wanna take some macro that you must off your hdr first , because without hdr you can't focus on that macro subject that you wanna capture ,

but if you wanna click simple portraits there HDR on is must

camera intro.jpg

please try to capture or any more questions please ask me in comments sections , ...

@axeman @worldofxpilar @xpilar @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator08

#fotografia16 #worldofxpilar #photography #steems #upfundme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67