Introducing Myself to Steemit

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi everyone,
Hope all you are well in this crisis moment!!! I just joined steemit a few days ago. Since then I was thinking about how I can introduce myself before this community. Finally, I made up my mind to do this exciting task.
My name is "Bo Wu".It was given by my grandparents. My friends call me "Bo".I was born in 2000. So, I am 20 years of age. I live with my family. I am the youngest member of my family.
I love studying. I am a student. I do some part time jobs also. But I lost the job due to the Covid-19 pandemic. I heard about steemit a few years back. But I couldn't concentrate due to study and jobs. But now I am jobless, so I thought I can join steemit to earn some money in this idle period.
I like to travel & listen to music in my spare time. I like to watch movies too. My favorite genre is Coming of Age.
I love playing different types of outdoor games. I am a Pubg addict. The only thing I dislike is I am very short-tempered.
I would like to thank @xpilar @worldofxpilar @sultan-aceh @art-venture @axeman @franyeligonzalez @leveuf.
I hope I will have a great time in steemit through this community.

Sort:  

Hello@bowu , welcome to steemit, I noticed that you have subscribed to @steemalive. Will u like to be assisted on how you can complete your other achievements? You can connect with me @steemalive whatsapp page , click on this link, go to the foot of my post and join our whatsapp group page https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@ngoenyi/the-diary-game-the-1000-days-of-steem-ngoenyi-tuesday-15th-september-2020

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29