Diary game season 3 betterlife 14 Januari 2021

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hello, good night everyone, members of Steemit, how are you all ?? Hopefully always in good health. Maybe this time I will tell you about my very simple life, now I want to join the Steemit members, hopefully we can have the same success here. My topic at night today is our journey.

IMG-20210115-WA0054.jpg

Hi Steemian
Back again I want to greet you all. How are you today. As usual, I always wish you all good health, success and enthusiasm to continue living life with a million joys and sorrows. So as usual, don't ever get bored of stopping by in my posts at least reading one paragraph at the beginning so that you always get good prayers.

This morning, after ordering the washing machine to carry out its duties, I exercised for a while using a broom to clean what could be cleaned apart from a previously clean wallet.

After the washing machine was tired, it took me an hour to let him rest in peace. I continued rinsing and washing the laundry cloth and again asked the washing machine to wring it out.

IMG_20210113_232127_HHT.jpg
MEMBUAT WEBSITE

I am now busy with UAS every time I have to take a laptop in front of the exam. Our learning system is different now because we are still in the Covid-19 period so we have to study online. As for our online learning 2 full semesters online study later in the 2nd month we just entered face-to-face lectures like before. Nowadays, it can be said that everything is online, including online lectures, online shopping, online food, you can say that everything is online now that we are in the modern era of digital technology. Therefore we must be clever in using digital technology. For me, Steemit is one of the ways we make good use of digital technology, I am grateful to be able to meet my teacher and teach me Steemit. Long story short, our online lectures are always confused by the task of each meeting, there must be a task.

IMG-20210114-WA0068.jpg
WEBSITE

this time I have to sleep early because every day of the exam so I can't stay up late. but yesterday was forced to stay up late because the exam was ordered to make a website-based sales application in teaching it did not fit the test, it was told to make us all dizzy. yesterday I asked the junior high school teacher for help to teach me to make the web until 1 pm we didn't finish. and the next day my friends and I studied with Leting's brother who was already proficient in web development.

Sort:  

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

Salam @ernaerningsih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75