Surprise Photography: The best face by @bossj23

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220518_075229_705.jpg

Greetings to everyone in this community most especially participants in this contest. The best face they say is what captures the eyes and feelings. This is probably my first time of participating in a contest in this community @xpilar. I'm so much elated and i hope my entry would be duly noted. In this content, I'll tell show us the best face which is apparently my face. I'll also tell us why i choose to use this picture in comparison to the thousands i have on my device. I'll also show us the camera speculation of the phone i used in Snapping this picture.

This picture was taken by someone by me in my comfort zone. I was just happy that day. I never knew i could take a picture that's so charming as the above. I edited the pics and it came out awesome. I could rightly say this is my own best face in this contest. I hope my entry would be noticed, reviewed and evaluated. I have resteemed the original post as instructed in the contest rules.

DeviceInfinix Smart 5 Pro
Rear camera13Mp
Front camera8Mp
Focal length1.8/2
Photographer@bossj23
Natureselfie
Editor@bossj23
Editing appAlcam

I shared this post on Facebook and i invite @dorismos and @bethix to join

Cc,
@axeman
@xpilar
@adeljose

Sort:  

Hello dear friend, very beautiful face you have, no doubt I see you very happy, I like that. Thank you for your entry, you are always welcome to the community. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97