Funny Photo's Contest on Steemit [WEEK LXX (70)]

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

IMG_20220316_175817_459.jpg

It's another funny photo contest. All eyes on me I must say. Photos that depicts comic facial expression, behaviour/ character puts a smile on one's face when seen. Some of them are taken unawares, some to mimic characters, persons or the likes, and some to portray funny feelings and emotions. Here's my first funny photo.

This pictures me and my neighbor on camera with bold eyes. I made up this look to make my neighbor's child smile since had a bad day. I myself couldn't believe I can pull out my eye balls to this extent. Seeing the picture amuses me. I can definitely stare for a while with these eyes opened.

Screenshot_20221221-173227.png

Another is a picture of one of my classmates. I took this picture unaware. Through careful look, I was able to decipher what was going on at the background so I had to zoom it out. This picture portrays my coursemate trying to climb this sculpt to take pictures with others but slipped. God was on her side as the person she walked with held her firmed so she won't fall to the ground.

IMG_20211130_152201_632.jpg

This is another funny photo which pictures me on a sculpt. If you take a close look at the human sculpt, you'll see his face is twisted. I made up this to look as if he's experiencing men because I'm dragging his left ear. Very funny right? I dragged his ear because he refused to listen to me. I usually use this picture to crack jokes with my course mates. I think that's all I have to offer.

I have resteemed and upvoted this contest post and I also shared it on Facebook

Screenshot_20221221-175201.png

I invite @dorismos to participate.
Cc,
@davidad
@patjewell

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

You are right, all eyes are on you! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16