Funny Photo's Contest on Steemit [WEEK LXIX (69)]

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Screenshot_20221214-181340.png

Greetings to the host of this contest @davidad. It's another funny photo contest and I got funny ones here. Let's start with this funny photo of this young lad. His facial expression in some situation is very annoying and extremely funny to many. Let's take this instance.

You're being punished in a class for throwing duster on a teacher and this face is shown to you. It may be annoying to you or funny as the case may be but in general, the whole class would burst into laughter. I can remember when one of my classmates slipped and fell down as a result of running with someone's book.

When the owner of the book came, he picked his book and show the victim this face. Everyone burst into extreme laughter. There's how someone would keep his face that would appear amusing to you. 😂😂😂😂. Seems funny right?

Screenshot_20221214-181455.png

This picture above is quite absurd as I was testing the camera's ability to capture things that are in rapid motion. I took a jump and my photographer captured me on the Air.
Upcoming spider man I must say. The capture was just so perfect. I think I don't need a spaceship to go to space.

Screenshot_20221214-181357.png
Picture of me

The next picture portrays the electrified me. I was shocked electrically although not in a literal sense. Just acting like one. My hairs were erect and my face white instead of black. I was virtually unconscious.

Screenshot_20221214-181436.png

The next picture portrays two boys acting in their weird form. The boy on your left is acting like someone who's tired of life as a whole and is seeking no other option than giving up. That same facial expression portrays the reaction of someone who's less concerned about something.

All you say is trash for him. It's garbage in, garbage out. The other boy has a twisted look with his eyeballs rolled in like a zombie. These are the funny photos I drafted out for the week. I wish myself and other participants best of luck in this contest.

I've resteemed and upvoted this post. I've also shared it on Facebook social media platform as show below.

Screenshot_20221214-183351.png

Screenshot_20221214-183133.png

Cc,
@davidad
@xpilar

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

All your pictures have been used in the previous contest...

We thereby cancel ❌ your entry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29