Animalphotography || The beauty of grasshoppers in the free forest

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

The animal world is very wide, just like humans today I can catch a picture of a green grasshopper in a free forest with blue parts of its limbs.

There are two types of blue grasshoppers that are the same in shape but have different body colors, and these grasshoppers are in the same place with the same kind, is that unique?

Let's take a look at their differences

  • The body shape and tail are the same

  • The only difference is the color

I myself do not know whether they are one type or not, therefore they are most likely different colors between male grasshoppers and female grasshoppers, is that cool? 😎😎

  • The green grasshopper image I shot using the xiomi redmi 4 smartphone camera with a macro lens.

LENS SETTINGS

  • EOS 5D Mark III / EF50mm f / 1.4 USM / FL: 50mm / Manual exposure (f / 3.5, 1/60 sec) / ISO 640 / WB

This is a shot of the grasshopper image that I got today. Hopefully you can inspire it to get photos of unique animals in the forest where you live and can serve as a guide for you to be able to get some other unique animal photos.

Thank you for reading my blog regards @bos-giok

#promo-steem


Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice shots on these little friends!! I specially liked the first shot with both of them and the big leaf. Awesome color!!

Thanks for share on the World of Xpilar!!


Thank you for your input, I really appreciate it for the next post I will capture some even better shots, best wishes..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48